Karen Trevino
Broker
karen.trevino@era.com

ERA Four Feathers Realty
Suite 101
2151 S State Highway 92
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 458-8822


Audrey DaVee
Owner
audrey.davee@era.com
 


Sarah Colella
Office Manager
sarah.colella@era.com

 

                         ERA Mortgage

"Phone In, Move In"

1-888-308-4210

 


Judy Combs
Sales Executive
judy.combs@era.com

 


Ron Bullock
Sales Executive
ron.bullock@era.com

 

 

Cherri Rogers

Sales Executive
cherre.rogers@era.com

 

Derrick Coates

Sales Executive
derrick.coates@era.com

 


Jennifer Miller
Licensed Assistant
dcassist@derrickcoates.com
 

 


Virginia Cleven
Sales Executive
virginia.cleven@era.com
 

 

 


Jan Friedland
Licensed Assistant
jan.friedland@era.com

Doug Stolberg
Sales Executive
doug.stolberg@era.com

 

 

 

Brenda Jahner

Sales Executive
brenda.jahner@era.com

 

Larry Purnell
Sales Executive
larry.purnell@era.com

 

Megan Han
Sale Executive
megan.han@era.com

 

Diane Morris
Sales Executive
diane.morris@era.com

 

Alan Morris
Sale Executive
alan.morris@era.com

 

Nancy Sainz
Property Management
nancy.sainz@era.com

 

Cyndi Nieuwenhuis
Property Management
 


 

Joan Bowen
Sales Executive
joan.bowen@era.com

 

Nicole Trevino
Office Assistant